Coronavirus Statement: uPVC Door Repairs Doncaster are open for business. Read More
uPVC doors & windows fixed, no problem.
. Upvc Door Repairs Doncasterv attended during the Xmas break and managed with no damage or hassle to replace them bot at a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5 stars

Joe Harper - Branton

1st January 2021

The window handles on two of our bedroom windows failed locked. One of which was on vent - it was freezing as well. Upvc Door Repairs Doncasterv attended during the Xmas break and managed with no damage or hassle to replace them bot at a very reasonable price. If you need a reliable company ring these guys, excellent service. 

I had excellent service from UPVC Door Repairs Doncaster; quick response, friendly and efficient. Would recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5 stars

Sara Williams - Cusworth

23rd June 2020

I had excellent service from UPVC Door Repairs Doncaster; quick response, friendly and efficient. Would recommend to everyone.

A fast and efficient service.
5 out of 5 stars

Mrs Trueman - Doncaster

3rd May 2020

A fast and efficient service.

Upvc Door Repairs Doncaster arrived in 20 mins and had my door locking within minutes. Thank you so much
5 out of 5 stars

K Cooper -

15th April 2020

Excellent service during the COVID-19 situation. I am a key worker and could not lock my front door whilst leaving for work. Upvc Door Repairs Doncaster arrived in 20 mins and had my door locking within minutes. Thank you so much

Very quick service and very knowledgeable person. I only contacted Stephen this morning and he was out that afternoon and looking at the problem. He replaced the part and I didn't have to wait for him to come back with the part has he had it on hi
5 out of 5 stars

C Berry - Barnby Dun

2nd April 2020

Very quick service and very knowledgeable person. I only contacted Stephen this morning and he was out that afternoon and looking at the problem. He replaced the part and I didn't have to wait for him to come back with the part has he had it on his van and also it comes with a 2 year Guarantee. I would highly recommend this professional Door Doctor. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A first class job fixing out broken door lock and at a reasonable price, especially as it was an emergency callout on a Saturday. Thank you and if needed, we will call you again. 
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Gill - Warmsworth

23rd March 2020

A first class job fixing out broken door lock and at a reasonable price, especially as it was an emergency callout on a Saturday. Thank you and if needed, we will call you again. 

I found Stephen on the internet, gave him a ring and within a couple of hours he was here and repairing my jammed door.
5 out of 5 stars

Mrs Swallow - Barnburgh

23rd February 2020

I found Stephen on the internet, gave him a ring and within a couple of hours he was here and repairing my jammed door.

I thought I was going to need a new door, as it couldn't be opened. The problem was solved very efficiently, and much cheaper than a new door.
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Chapman - Sprobrough

9th February 2020

I thought I was going to need a new door, as it couldn't be opened. The problem was solved very efficiently, and much cheaper than a new door.

Thank you for the work that you did and I would certainly use you in the future if I need help.
5 out of 5 stars

-

2nd February 2020

 Thank you for the work that you did and I would certainly use you in the future if I need help and would also advise other people I know if they had problems. Thank you. Alan.

Great Service. Honest reliable fast service. Highly recommended
5 out of 5 stars

L Thompson - Hatfield

15th November 2019

Great Service. Honest reliable fast service. Highly recommended